FAN2021 Report

I gave a presentation at Symposium on Fuzzy, Artificial Intelligence, Neural Networks and Computational Intelligence (FAN2021, 21-23, Sep.).

Message

I gave a presentation entitled "High-level Ensemble of Adaptive Differential Evolution with Prior-validation toward Computationally Expensive Optimization Problems" at Symposium on Fuzzy, Artificial Intelligence, Neural Networks and Computational Intelligence (FAN2021, 21-23, Sep.). As a result, we won the Excellent Paper Award. I will continue to make further efforts in the future.

Participation in this symposium gave me an opportunity to deepen my knowledge not only about evolutionary computation but also about computational intelligence. Thank you very much for the many discussions.

I would like to express my gratitude to those who overcame many difficulties in the severe social situation to organize this symposium.

Kei Nishihara
Kei Nishihara
2nd-year Doctoral Student

My research interests include evolutionary computation and swarm intelligence.

Related